If you're seeing this message you should install Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, or Microsoft Internet Explorer 9 if you're running Windows Vista or Windows 7. Our website and many others will look much better if you're running a modern web browser on your computer.

HSCB Committees

HSCB EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 


HSCB COMMITTEES:

FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT SERVICES SUBCOMMITTEE (FESS)

FESS meets on the first Friday of the month from 9:00 - 11:00 A.M. at the Macomb County Family Resource Center.  The Co-Chairs are: Robert Weber, MSUE, Weberro2@msu.edu and Mary Frontiero, Macomb Community Action, mary.frontiero@macombgov.org

INTER-AGENCY INITIATIVES STEERING COMMITTEE (ISC)

  • The ISC meets on the first Tuesday of the odd numbered months from 9:00 - 11:00 A.M. in the Health Department Library.  The Chair of the ISC is Bill Ridella, Macomb County Health Department. E-mail: bill.ridella@macombgov.org

INTER-AGENCY COMMUNICATIONS WORK GROUP (IACWG)
The Inter-Agency Communications Work Group usually meets on the second Thursday of the month starting at 2:00 P.M. at the Macomb Intermediate School District, 44001 Garfield, Clinton Township, MI 48038.  The Chair is Jennifer Putney, Prosecuting Attorney's office  E-mail: jennifer.putney@macombgov.org

PORTAL OF SERVICE COMMITTEE
The Portal of Service Committee usually meets on the third Friday of the month. The Chair of the Portal of Service Committee is Laura Rios, Department of Veteran Services, laura.rios@macombgov.org.

  • SAFE AND TOGETHER IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE
  • The Safe and Together Implementation Committee meets on the third Thursday of the month starting at 10:00 A.M.  The Co-Chairs are Carmen Wargel from the Macomb County Domestic Violence Council, (586) 463-4430 or cwargel@turningpointmacomb.org and Dawn Walker from the Department of Health and Human Services, (586) 466-8706 or WalkerD4@michigan.gov